Birding

Jun
22
Birding | Saturday, June 22, 2024 - 8:00am Central

Beginner Bird Walk

Mitchell Lake Audubon Center (San Antonio, TX)

There's no better place for learning how to bird.

Details »
Jun
23
Birding | Sunday, June 23, 2024 - 8:00am Central

Guided Bird Tour - Fourth Sunday

Mitchell Lake Audubon Center (San Antonio, TX)

Join an expert to explore.

Details »
Jul
07
Birding | Sunday, July 7, 2024 - 8:00am Central

Guided Bird Tour - First Sunday

Mitchell Lake Audubon Center (San Antonio, TX)

Join an expert to explore.

Details »
Jul
14
Birding | Sunday, July 14, 2024 - 8:00am Central

Guided Bird Tour - Second Sunday

Mitchell Lake Audubon Center (San Antonio, TX)

Join an expert to explore.

Details »
Jul
21
Birding | Sunday, July 21, 2024 - 8:00am Central

Guided Bird Tour - Third Sunday

Mitchell Lake Audubon Center (San Antonio, TX)

Join an expert to explore.

Details »
Jul
27
Birding | Saturday, July 27, 2024 - 8:00am Central

Beginner Bird Walk

Mitchell Lake Audubon Center (San Antonio, TX)

There's no better place for learning how to bird.

Details »
Jul
28
Birding | Sunday, July 28, 2024 - 8:00am Central

Guided Bird Tour - Fourth Sunday

Mitchell Lake Audubon Center (San Antonio, TX)

Join an expert to explore.

Details »
Aug
04
Birding | Sunday, August 4, 2024 - 8:00am Central

Guided Bird Tour - First Sunday

Mitchell Lake Audubon Center (San Antonio, TX)

Join an expert to explore.

Details »
Aug
11
Birding | Sunday, August 11, 2024 - 8:00am Central

Guided Bird Tour - Second Sunday

Mitchell Lake Audubon Center (San Antonio, TX)

Join an expert to explore.

Details »
Aug
18
Birding | Sunday, August 18, 2024 - 8:00am Central

Guided Bird Tour - Third Sunday

Mitchell Lake Audubon Center (San Antonio, TX)

Join an expert to explore.

Details »

How you can help, right now